£19.99 GBP

The second album by Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood, the record's 12 songs are spectral and sinewy, often defined by the spaces in between the sounds. A ghost's whistle weaves itself around a pulsing single note on 'Lonesome Infidel'; 'Feast to Famine's' hard luck story floats above a guitar part so strung out and washed with distortion it's become barely recognisable.

This is soul music for anyone who's long since left the crossroads.


  • Save Me
  • Feast To Famine
  • My Shadow Life
  • Upon Doing Something Wrong
  • LA Blue
  • Scarlett
  • Lonesome Infidel
  • With Animals
  • Ghost Stories
  • Spaceman
  • One Way Glass
  • Desert Song
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP