£19.99 GBP

'Them Again' is the second album by the Northern Irish band, Them, whose lead singer and songwriter was Van Morrison. The album was released by Decca Records in the UK on 21 January 1966 but it failed to chart. Two of the original Van Morrison songs included on the album, 'My Lonely Sad Eyes' and 'Hey Girl', can be seen as precursors to the poetic musings of Morrison's later 'Astral Weeks' album, released in 1968.


  • Could You Would You
  • Something You Got
  • Call My Name
  • Turn On Your Love Light
  • I Put A Spell On You
  • I Can Only Give You Everything
  • My Lonely Sad Eyes
  • I Got A Woman
  • Out Of Sight
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Bad Or Good
  • How Long Baby
  • Hello Josephine
  • Don't You Know
  • Hey Girl
  • Bring 'Em On In
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP