£21.99 GBP

Following the success of the transference to vinyl of the first five Scene titles last RSD, Decca continues its celebration of its rich heritage with five more classic overviews of its catalogue.


  • Oo Chang-A-Lang
  • Jenny Let Him Go
  • Only You Can Do It
  • Two Lovers
  • The Boy From Chelsea
  • You Just Gotta Know My Mind
  • Hey Boy
  • When Love Is True
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • When The Lovelight Starts Shining Thru' His Eyes
  • My Friend Bobby
  • Sugar Baby
  • I'll Give It Five
  • What A Guy
  • Give Me Rhythm And Blues
  • Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  • Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind
  • Is This What I Get For Loving You
  • Nobody's Home To Go Home To
  • Rain On My Faces
  • You
  • And The Trouble With Me Is You
  • Shang A Doo Lang
  • Try To Understand
  • Soldier Boy
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP