£18.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

After years on Geffen records, Sonic Youth returned to an indie label - Matador with their sixteenth studio album. The Eternal is a supercharged rocker, recalling aspects of the Evol-Sister-Daydream Nation holy trinity, but with cleaner, louder production and more straightforward momentum. With producer John Agnello back at the controls, The Eternal takes the melodic songwriting of 2006's Rather Ripped and slams down the accelerator pedal. The artwork is done by the late great John Fahey.


  • Sacred Trickster
  • Anti-Orgasm
  • Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)
  • Antenna
  • What We Know
  • Calming The Snake
  • Poison Arrow
  • Malibu Gas Station
  • Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn
  • No Way
  • Walkin Blue
  • Massage The History
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP