£18.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

'Tape Deck Heart' is the new album from Frank Turner. An unlikely success story, Frank Turner's brand of politicised folk songsmithery has turned him into something of a household name. Playing larger and larger venues, the songwriter ended 2012 on a high. Giving away new track 'Four Simple Words' on Christmas Day, it was clear that something was up. Turner's fifth studio effort as a solo artist, was produced by Rich Costey (Muse, Weezer, Rage Against The Machine).


  • Recovery
  • Losing Days
  • The Way I Tend To Be
  • Plain Sailing Weather
  • Good & Gone
  • Tell Tale Signs
  • Four Simple Words
  • Polaroid Picture
  • The Fisher King Blues
  • Anymore
  • Oh Brother
  • Broken Piano
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP