£18.99 GBP

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of Good Fortune, A Place Called Home and This Is Love.

Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


  • Big Exit
  • Good Fortune
  • A Place Called Home
  • One Line
  • Beautiful Feeling
  • The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
  • This Mess We're In
  • You Said Something
  • Kamikaze
  • This Is Love
  • Horses In My Dreams
  • We Float
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP