£18.99 GBP

Slow Train Coming is the nineteenth studio album by Bob Dylan, released on August 20, 1979 by Columbia Records. His biggest hit in years, this album found Dylan embracing his spirituality-and his fans celebrating a new set of unmistakably inspired songs. The hit Gotta Serve Somebody leads to Precious Angel, I Believe in You, Slow Train, When He Returns, When You Gonna Wake Up and more!


  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • Precious Angel
  • I Believe In You
  • Slow Train
  • Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
  • Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
  • When You Gonna Wake Up
  • Man Give Names To All The Animals
  • When He Returns
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP