£27.99 GBP

A very Limited edition Record Store Day release of only 2000 copies, individually numbered on transparent blue vinyl. Pulls together all the must have releases from the Dutch giants of psych, included 'Love Buzz' which Nirvana covered.


  • Oh Lord
  • Everything That's Mine
  • Let Me Carry Your Bag
  • I Saw You In June
  • This America
  • I Won't Be Lonely Long
  • Dream On Dreamer
  • Where The Picknick Was
  • Good Times
  • Come My Way
  • Gonna Sing My Song
  • Get It On
  • Louise
  • The Jury And The Judge
  • I Am Hanging On To Love
  • Body And Soul
  • Angel
  • Love Buzz
  • Boll Weevil
  • I'm A Woman
  • Love Machine
  • Sally Was A Good Old Girl
  • Alaska Country
  • Deamon Lover
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP