£19.99 GBP

Head Eel Mark 'E' Everett purges his soul with a smile on 'Shootenanny!', as he delivers bursts of bittersweet wit and light-hearted drama. Unlike solemn 1996 epic 'Electro-Shock Blues' and 2001's thorny 'Souljacker', E's songwriting here puts the emphasis on light melodies and clean pop craft. While his limber genre-jumping often earns comparisons to Beck, there's also some of Wilco's Jeff Tweedy in E's razor-burn voice.


  • All In A Day's Work
  • Saturday Morning
  • The Good Old Days
  • Love Of The Loveless
  • Dirty Girl
  • Agony
  • Rock Hard Times
  • Restraining Order Blues
  • Lone Wolf
  • Wrong About Bobby
  • Numbered Days
  • Fashion Awards
  • Somebody Loves You
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP