£17.99 GBP

Jake Bugg releases his new album 'On My One'. The album was recorded in London, Los Angeles and Nottingham and was largely produced by Bugg himself, with Jacknife Lee working on three tracks. The album has the songs that will appease Bugg purists - the swaggering 'Put Out the Fire'. the finger-pickin' ballad 'All That' - but there's experimentation too. There are two hip hop tracks: 'Gimme the Love', a big beaty juggernaut of a song, and 'Ain't No Rhyme', in which he does some rapping. Elsewhere, a strain of lush, '70s-style pop runs throughout the record. In short, Jake Bugg has taken some creative risks.


  • On My One
  • Gimme The Love
  • Love. Hope And Misery
  • The Love We're Hoping For
  • Put Out The Fire
  • Never Wanna Dance
  • Bitter Salt
  • Ain't No Rhyme
  • Livin' Up Country
  • All That
  • Hold On You
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP