£10.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

The story of Change goes back to the 1980 and our introduction to Luther Vandross on their hits "Searching" and "The Glow Of Love". Next there was the amazing James Robinson with them on "The Very Best In You" and "Miracles" before they joined forces with writers/producers Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis for "Change Of Heart", "You Are My Melody" and so many more. You know this already! But here in 2019 Expansion are thrilled to bring you two tracks from their new album with extraordinary remixes by Joey Negro and Opolopo. What could go wrong? Both tracks are astonishing, brilliant on the dance floor and presented here on vinyl exclusively for the first time.


  • Love 4 Love (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
  • Make Me (Go Crazy) (Opolopo Remix)
Changed Giver - RSD 2024
£21.99 GBP £27.99
Embarrassment - RSD 2024
£19.99 GBP £24.99
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
No Singles
£17.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
Ace of Spades
£49.99 GBP
Harmony Corruption
£50.00 GBP
£49.99 GBP
The Age Of Nero
£85.00 GBP
Stop The Bleeding
£110.00 GBP
Now, Diabolical
£249.99 GBP
Ocean Rain
£21.99 GBP
The Versions
£14.99 GBP £21.99
Life On The Road
£14.99 GBP
Night Pillers
£16.99 GBP
Hotel Aporia
£18.99 GBP
Floor It!!!
£18.99 GBP
£32.99 GBP
The Old Magic
£21.99 GBP
Remember This
£14.99 GBP
Extreme Witchcraft
£29.99 GBP
The Apple Drop
£14.99 GBP
Sloe Gin
£29.99 GBP