£18.99 GBP

The New Pornographers return with a new studio album, In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights. The album is full of classic songwriting with twisting lyrical content that touches on the humanistic side of life in current times, craftfully penned by frontman A.C. Newman.


  • You'll Need A Backseat Driver
  • The Surprise Knock
  • Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile
  • Colossus Of Rhodes
  • Higher Beams
  • Dreamlike And On The Rush
  • You Won't Need Those Where You're Going
  • Need Some Giants
  • Opening Ceremony
  • One Kind Of Solomon
  • Leather On the Seat
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP