£21.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

Third studio album by US hip / rap star, originally released in 1999 on Columbia Records. Following the commercial and critical success of 1996's It Was Written, Nas put to work on a double album that merged the styles of his first two albums and detailed entire aspects of his life. A 16 song double album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.


  • N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II
  • Hate Me Now
  • Small World
  • Favor For A Favor
  • We Will Survive
  • Ghetto Prisoners
  • You Won't See Me Tonight
  • I Want To Talk To You
  • Nature's Shine
  • Dr. Knockboot
  • Life Is What You Make It
  • Big Things
  • Nas Is Like
  • K-I-SS-I-N-G
  • Money Is My Bitch
  • Undying Love
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP