£22.99 GBP

Founding member of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (Ofwgkta) this was an LP see to have the same effect on Hip-Hop as-the first Wu-Tang long player, the Beastie Boys dropping License to 'Ill,' Dr Octagon's 'Dr Octagon' and Public Enemy's 'Yo Bum Rush the Show.'

Demonstarting he was an accomplished musician and an adept wordsmith, Tyler wasn't even 20 when he made this LP. Production was handled almost entirely by Tyler, apart from 'The Other One' which is produced by Left Brain and features from ofwgkta members Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Mike G, Taco and Jasper the Fucking Dolphin.


  • Goblin
  • Yonkers
  • Radicals
  • She
  • Transylvania
  • Nightmare
  • Tron Cat
  • Her
  • Sandwitches
  • Fish / Boppin Bitch
  • Analog
  • Bitch Suck Dick
  • Window
  • Au79
  • Golden
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP