£19.99 GBP

At last the LP release of his last album, originally released on CD in Dec 2018. The first full-length studio release in eight years for the rapper / actor features a guest appearance from Too $hort. Ice Cube's social consciousness makes Everythang's Corrupt a refreshing release. From beginning to end, Cube's maturity as an artist shines; the songs in which he acknowledges his achievements feel well earned because the primary focus stays on social injustice.


  • Super OG
  • Arrest The President
  • Chase Down The The Bully
  • Don't Bring Me No Bag
  • Bad Dope
  • On Them Pills
  • Fire Water
  • Streets Shed Tears
  • Ain't Got No Haters
  • Can You Dig It?
  • That New Funkadelic
  • One For The Money
  • Still In The Kitchen
  • Non Believers
  • Everythangs Corrupt
  • Good Cop, Bad Cop
Changed Giver - RSD 2024
£21.99 GBP £27.99
Embarrassment - RSD 2024
£19.99 GBP £24.99
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
No Singles
£17.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
Ace of Spades
£49.99 GBP
Harmony Corruption
£50.00 GBP
£49.99 GBP
The Age Of Nero
£85.00 GBP
Stop The Bleeding
£110.00 GBP
Now, Diabolical
£249.99 GBP
Ocean Rain
£21.99 GBP
The Versions
£14.99 GBP £21.99
Life On The Road
£14.99 GBP
Night Pillers
£16.99 GBP
Hotel Aporia
£18.99 GBP
Floor It!!!
£18.99 GBP
£32.99 GBP
The Old Magic
£21.99 GBP
Remember This
£14.99 GBP
Extreme Witchcraft
£29.99 GBP
The Apple Drop
£14.99 GBP