£10.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

The boys from Munich are back on RNT with a 4-tracker of serious flavor! Express Lane launches the 12" on the disco highway for a wild ride of cheeky vocals, horn stabs, and vocoded synths, then veers south for some North-African New Wave with Libyan Sun. The B side kicks off with the Afro-disco monster Don't Oho, already a staple in RNT sets and then finishes with the minimalist electro-soul bounce of Move Your Body. Sure-shots, the lot of 'em!

£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP