£23.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

Despite being a critical failure on release, this album remains one of the most beguiling in the evolution of Afrobeat. Berkely 'Ike' Jones (Guitar) Laolu 'Akins' Akintobi (Drums) and Mike 'Gbenga' Odumosu (Bass) had all worked with Ginger Baker's band, Salt and bring a unique fusion and understanding of Rock and Psych to the Afro rhythms. Originals on EMI remain highly collectable - one might set you back $4000. This 180g vinyl is pressed with the highest fidelity and comes in all the glory of its original artwork.


  • Preacherman
  • Time To Face The Sun
  • Beware
  • We Gonna Have A Party
  • Dont
  • Chant To Mother Earth
  • We're Out Together
  • Miss "Sagitt" (Instrumental)
Changed Giver - RSD 2024
£21.99 GBP £27.99
Embarrassment - RSD 2024
£19.99 GBP £24.99
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
No Singles
£17.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
Ace of Spades
£49.99 GBP
Harmony Corruption
£50.00 GBP
£49.99 GBP
The Age Of Nero
£85.00 GBP
Stop The Bleeding
£110.00 GBP
Now, Diabolical
£249.99 GBP
Ocean Rain
£21.99 GBP
The Versions
£14.99 GBP £21.99
Life On The Road
£14.99 GBP
Night Pillers
£16.99 GBP
Hotel Aporia
£18.99 GBP
Floor It!!!
£18.99 GBP
£32.99 GBP
The Old Magic
£21.99 GBP
Remember This
£14.99 GBP
Extreme Witchcraft
£29.99 GBP
The Apple Drop
£14.99 GBP
Sloe Gin
£29.99 GBP