£17.99 GBP

This product is unavailable

Bob's first foray into electric rock may have alienated his diehard folkie fans, but it changed popular music forever. Those legendary tracks include Subterranean Homesick Blues; She Belongs to Me; Maggie's Farm , and Love Minus Zero/No Limit, plus Mr. Tambourine Man; It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) , and It's All Over Now, Baby Blue.


  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • She Belongs To Me
  • Maggie"s Farm
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Outlaw Blues
  • On The Road Again
  • Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Gates Of Eden
  • It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP