£14.99 GBP

Flo Morrissey releases her stunning debut album, 'Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful,' on Glassnote Records. Recorded in Los Angeles with Noah Georgeson (Devendra Banhart, Joanna Newsom) and in Paris with Philippe Zdar (Phoenix, Cassius), the album is a sublime introduction to the 20-year-old Londoner, whose single, 'Pages Of Gold,' has already garnered international acclaim. Morrissey penned all ten original songs on 'Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful' and plays guitar and piano on the album.

Her voice and songwriting possess a timeless quality; an otherworldly naivety coupled with the weight of an old soul. It's a distinct and remarkable combination, one that calls to mind the work of Karen Dalton, Kate Bush or Joanna Newsom.


  • Show Me
  • Pages Of Gold
  • If You Can't Love This All Goes Away
  • Betrayed
  • Sleeplessly Dreaming
  • I Only Like His Hat, Not Him
  • Wildflower
  • Why
  • Woman Of Secret Gold
  • Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful
£25.99 GBP
Come Away With ESG
£19.99 GBP
Chutes Too Narrow
£19.99 GBP
£18.99 GBP
Blue Banisters
£34.99 GBP
£27.99 GBP
Harry Pussy
£15.99 GBP
Liquid Skin
£21.99 GBP
The Age Of Quarrel
£28.99 GBP
£29.99 GBP